Doug S. Bristol

Composer, Trombonist, Educator

News & Updates

Warwick Music to Publish 6 works

April 13, 2016
Warwick Music (England) will be publishing 6 previously unpublished works. Release dates are not known at this time. The pieces slated for publication are:

- Mpingo - Oboe or Soprano Saxophone and Pre-recorded Audio
- Sonata - Euphonium and Piano
- Three Profiles - Oboe, Alto Saxophone (sub. Clarinet), and Piano
- Conversation - Trombone and Timpani
- Once in Royal David's City - Euphonium and Piano
- Sound the Charge! - Trumpet Quartet
  Copyright (c)2014 Doug S. Bristol &